Term Dates

Home / About Us / Term Dates

Our terms generally follow school terms although these do vary, particularly since some of the locations are at independent schools that sometimes have different term dates to other local schools

Chesterfield

Spring Term 2019

Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays
 

12 weeks and includes a certificate and badge at the end of the course

Monday 07th January – Friday 05th April

Half Term

18, 20 and 22nd February.

Cost

£117.00 for children with a parent class.
£105.00 for children who go in the water without a parent.


Sheffield (Ecclesall)

Spring Term 2019

Weekends

11 weeks and includes a certificate and badge at the end of the course

Saturday 12th January – Sunday 31st March

Half Term 23rd and 24th February.

Cost £108.00 for classes with a parent in the water.
Cost £97.00 for classes with no parent.

Wednesday

Wednesday 09th January – Wednesday 27th March.

Half term 20th February

Cost £108.00


Sheffield (Norton)

Spring Term 2019

11 weeks and includes a certificate and badge at the end of the course

Sunday 13th January – Sunday 31st March

Half term Sunday 24th February

Cost £108.00


Spinkhill / Barlborough

Spring Term 2019

12 weeks and includes a certificate and badge at the end of the course

Thursdays

Thursday 10th January – Thursday 04th April

Half term 21st February

Cost £105.00

Saturdays

11 weeks and includes a certificate and badge at the end of the course

Saturday 12th January  – Saturday 30th March

Half term 23rd February

Cost £108.00 for classes with a parent in the water.
Cost £97.00 for classes without a parent in the water.

Get in touch!