Term Dates

Home / About Us / Term Dates

Our terms generally follow school terms although these do vary, particularly since some of the locations are at independent schools that sometimes have different term dates to other local schools

Chesterfield

Autumn Term 2018

14 weeks and includes a certificate and badge at the end of the course

Monday 3rd September – Friday 14th December

Half Term

29th, 31st October and 2nd November

Fridays

£123.00 for children without a parent classes
£144.00 for parent in the water classes

Mondays

£133.00


Sheffield (Ecclesall)

Autumn Term 2018

Weekends

Saturday 8th September – Sunday 16th December

Half Term Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th October

Cost £144.00 for classes with a parent in the water.
Cost £123.00 for classes without a parent in the water

Wednesday

Wednesday 5th September – Wednesday 12th December

Half term 31st October

Cost £144.00


Sheffield (Norton)

Autumn Term 2018

Sunday 9th September – Sunday 16th December

Half term Sunday 28th October

Cost £144.00


Spinkhill / Barlborough

Autumn Term 2018

Thursdays

Thursday 6th September – Thursday 13th December

Half term 1st November

Saturdays

Saturday 8th September – Saturday 15th December

Half term 27th October

Cost £133.00 for classes with a parent in the water.
Cost £123.00 for classes without a parent in the water.
These prices include your certificate and badge at the end of the course.

Get in touch!