Term Dates

Home / About Us / Term Dates

Our terms generally follow school terms although these do vary, particularly since some of the locations are at independent schools that sometimes have different term dates to other local schools

Chesterfield

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 06th September – Monday 18th December (14 weeks)

Half term Monday 23rd, Wednesday 25th, Friday 27th October.

£129.00 for water confidence and baby classes

£115.00 for children who go in the water with just a teacher.


Sheffield (Ecclesall)

Autumn Term 2017

Weekends

Saturday 09th September – Sunday 17th December (14 weeks)

Half Term Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th October.

£129.00 for water confidence with parents in the water.

£115.00 for children who go in the water with just the teacher.

Wednesdays

Wednesday 06th September – Wednesday 20th December (14 weeks)

Half term 25th October and the 01st November (2 weeks)

£129.00


Sheffield (Norton)

Autumn Term 2017

Sunday 10th September – Sunday 17th December (14 weeks)

Half term Sunday 29th October

£129.00 .


Spinkhill / Barlborough

Autumn Term 2017

Thursday 07th September – Saturday 16th December. (14 weeks)

Half term Thursday 26th October and Saturday 28th October

£129.00 for water confidence and baby classes

£115.00 for children who go in the water with just a teacher.

Get in touch!