Price

Home / About Us / Price

Swimming lessons from £8.00 a session!

Our prices range from £8 per lesson depending on age and venue and include entry to the pool and swimming tuition. Payment must be made in advance of each term and there are no refunds for missed lessons.

Payment can be made by cheque or BACS/bank transfer.

Please see below our dates for our next term of swimming lessons. If you would like to commence before these dates then please contact us for availability. Prices for joining mid term will be adjusted accordingly.

We are unable to offer refunds once your space has been booked and confirmed and you have passed payment for the course.


Chesterfield

Spring Term 2018

Monday 08th January – Friday 23rd March.
Half term Monday 19th and 26th February, Wednesday 21st and 28th February, Fridays 23rd February and the 02nd March.
Cost £85.00 for the under 4s and £75.00 for the over 4s.

Sheffield (Ecclesall)

Spring Term 2018

Weekends
Saturday 13th January – Sunday 25th March
Half Term Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th February 1 week
Wednesdays
Wednesday 10th January – Wednesday 28th March
Half Term 2 weeks 21st and 28th February.
Cost £95.00 for classes with a parent in the water.
Cost £85.00 for classes without a parent in the water.

Sheffield (Norton)

Spring Term 2018

Sunday 14th January – Sunday 25th March

Half term Sunday 25th February

£95.00

Spinkhill / Barlborough

Spring Term 2018

Thursdays

Thursday 11th January – Thursday 22nd March
Half Term 22nd Feb and the 01st March – 2 weeks

Saturdays

Saturday 13th January – Saturday 24th March
Half Term 24th February and the 03rd March – 2 weeks

Cost £85.00 for classes with a parent in the water.
Cost £75.00 for classes without a parent in the water.

 

 

Get in touch!